Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection Songbook

Code: HL00710016

These entertaining book and instrument packs feature six hits from favorite Disney films, all arranged for Recorder. Includes: Reflection (from Mulan), Beauty and the Beast, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Under the Sea, A Whole New World and You've Got a Friend in Me.

Earn 10 reward points

Review this product

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout